First Name Last Name Grade Email
Brett Lawless Administration blawless@central51.net
Robert Deatherage Computers rdeatherage@central51.net
Kendra Hartman ECE khartman@central51.net
Cinnamon Nieukirk ECE Aide cnieukirk@central51.net
Debra Couri First dcouri@central51.net
Julie Faulkner First jfaulkner@central51.net
Lacey Gleason First lgleason@central51.net
Cari Gold First cgold@central51.net
Tess James First tjames@central51.net
Jessica Martin First jmartin@central51.net
Kate Norburg First knorburg@central51.net
Jennifer Schick First jgilmore@central51.net
Desirea Brown Kindergarten dbrown@central51.net
Lori Evans Kindergarten lkevans@central51.net
Jennifer Felix Kindergarten jfelix@central51.net
Kim Hartzler Kindergarten khartzler@central51.net
Katherine Lang Kindergarten klang@central51.net
Julie Litkenhus Kindergarten jlitkenhus@central51.net
Rebecca Wulf Kindergarten rwulf@central51.net
Katie Mann Library Aide kmann@central51.net
Tim Wertz Maintenance twertz@central51.net
Jon Nelson Music jdnelson@central51.net
Alisa Klein Office aklein@central51.net
Beth Sikkema Office bsikkema@central51.net
Joe Eells Physical Education jeells@central51.net