First Name Last Name Grade Email
Dale Heidbreder Administration dheidbreder@central51.net
Brian Hoelscher Administration bhoelscher@central51.net
Laura Cotner District Office lcotner@central51.net
Shannan Dobbelaire District Office sdobbelaire@central51.net
Meghan Dalberg Eighth mdalberg@central51.net
Regina Fogle Eighth rfogle@central51.net
Alicia Miller Eighth amiller@central51.net
Josh Ringle Eighth jringle@central51.net
Stephanie Smith Eighth ssmith@central51.net
Tim Wheat Eighth twheat@central51.net
Joelle Youngman Eighth jyoungman@central51.net
Elise Davidshofer ELL edavidshofer@central51.net
Kerri Borlin Fifth kborlin@central51.net
Brittany Clarke Fifth bclarke@central51.net
Katie Gierhart Fifth kgierhart@central51.net
Lauren Joop Fifth ljoop@central51.net
Christine McFarlane Fifth cmcfarlane@central51.net
Angela Uftring Fifth auftring@central51.net
Sarah Woolard Fifth swoolard@central51.net
Julie Zimmermann Fifth jzimmermann@central51.net
Angie Tribbett Food Services atribbett@central51.net
Lindsay Broadbent Fourth lbroadbent@central51.net
Rachel Bruckner Fourth rbruckner@central51.net
Jill Dearman Fourth jdearman@central51.net
Courtney Fenner Fourth cfenner@central51.net