First Name Last Name School Grade Email
Kelly Alexander Central Intermediate Special Education Aide kalexander@central51.net
Lisa Alstott Central Intermediate Special Education Aide lalstott@central51.net
Andrea Arms Central Intermediate/Primary Counselor aarms@central51.net
Holly Armstrong Central Intermediate Special Education harmstrong@central51.net
Becca Barth Central Intermediate Seventh bbarth@central51.net
Darcy Biedscheid Central Intermediate Office dbiedscheid@central51.net
Kerri Borlin Central Intermediate Fifth kborlin@central51.net
Janelle Bredeson Central Intermediate Special Education Aide jbredeson@central51.net
Lindsay Broadbent Central Intermediate Fourth lbroadbent@central51.net
Valeri Brod Central Intermediate Library vbrod@central51.net
Desirea Brown Central Primary Kindergarten dbrown@central51.net
Trish Brown Central Intermediate RTI Aide pjbrown@central51.net
Lindsay Brown Central Primary Second lmbrown@central51.net
Traci Butler Central Intermediate Special Education Aide tbutler@central51.net
Bridget Buysse Central Intermediate Speech bbuysse@central51.net
Mandy Cain Central Primary RtI Aide mcain@central51.net
Brittany Clarke Central Intermediate Fifth bclarke@central51.net
Nancy Coker Central Intermediate Special Education Aide ncoker@central51.net
Heidi Cornwell Central Primary Speech hcornwell@central51.net
Laura Cotner Central Intermediate District Office lcotner@central51.net
Deb Couri Central Primary First dcouri@central51.net
Nichole Coutts Central Intermediate Nurse ncoutts@central51.net
Lori Cunningham Central Primary Special Education lcunningham@central51.net
Meghan Dalberg Central Intermediate Eighth mdalberg@central51.net
Elise Davidshofer Central Intermediate ELL edavidshofer@central51.net