District Office
Dr. Chad Allaman, Superintendent
1301 Eagle Avenue
Washington, IL 61571
Phone (309) 444-3943
Fax (309) 444-9898

Central Intermediate School
Mr. Brian Hoelscher, Principal
1301 Eagle Avenue 
Washington, IL 61571
Phone (309) 444-3943
Fax (309) 444-3414
Absentees (309) 444-8212

Central Primary School
Mr. Brett Lawless, Principal
1400 Newcastle Road
Washington, IL 61571
Phone (309) 444-3580
Fax (309) 444-3670
Absentees (309) 444-3673




  Central School District 51 Staff Homepage

          STAFF: to access your Central email
Click Here

Click a grade to see the Staff List
K    1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8

Early Childhood
ECE  Mrs. Kendra Hartman -  Email
Kindergarten Staff
KA   Mrs. Lori Evans  -  Email
KB   Mrs. Michelle Hudson
KC   Miss Jennifer Gilmore  - Email
KD   Mrs. Desirea Brown - Email 
KE   Mrs. Jennifer Felix  -  Email
KF   Mrs. Sandra Ehrat  Email

KG   Ms. Kim Hartzler - Email

First Grade Staff
1A   Mrs. Mindy Toutant  -  Email
1B   Mrs. Julie Faulkner  -  Email
1C   Ms. Lacey Gleason Email
1D   Mrs. Tess James  -  Email
1E   Mrs. Shawna Kastl  -  Email
1F   Mrs. Stephanie Standish  -  Email

1G   Mrs. Cari Gold - Email

Second Grade Staff
2A   Mrs. Whitney Tockes Email
2B   Ms. Rebecca Hahn Email
2C   Mrs. Diane Beard  -  Email 
2D   Ms. Lindsay Grierson  -  Email
2E   Mrs. Julie Litkenhus  -  Email
2F   Mrs. Kristi Seckler  -  Email  



Third Grade Staff
3A   Mrs. Kris Mertens  -  Email
3B   Mrs. Susan Hranka  -  Email
3C   Mrs. Brandi Walsh -  Email
3D   Mrs. Sislye Crow  -  Email
3E   Mrs. Kathy Hillegonds  -  Email
3F   Mrs. Barb Fritz  -  Email


K-1 Resource   Mrs. Lori Cunningham  -  Email
2-3 Resource   Mrs. Bonnie Martin - Email

Reading Specialist - Mrs. Kristy Floyd - Email
Mrs. Julie Gruber - Email
K-3 Computers  Mrs. Wendy Haight  Email  

K-3 Library  Mrs. Suzanne Burhoe - Email 

K-3 Physical Education   Mr. Joe Eells  Email

K-3 Music  Mr. Jon Nelson - Email

Fourth Grade Staff
4A   Mrs. Brenda Crump  -  Email
4B   Ms. Talesha Buckingham - Email
4C   Mr. Paul Scott  -  Email
4D   Mrs. Susie LaBounty  -  Email
4E   Mrs. Sarah Swank - Email
4F   Mrs. Samantha Sopko - Email
4G   Mrs. Jill Dearman - Email


5th Grade Staff
5A   Mrs. Laurie Bailey  -  Email
5B   Mrs. Sarah Woolard  -  Email
5C   Mrs. Muriel Graham  -  Email
5D   Mrs. Angela Uftring  -  Email

5E   Mrs. Jamie Lowder - Email
5F   Ms. Lauren Hasten - Email


6th Grade Staff
6A   Mrs. Christine McFarlane -  Email
6B   Ms Mackenzie Bell  -  Email
6C   Ms. Stephanie Ramsey -  Email
6D   Mrs. Jessica Uftring  -  Email

6E   Mr. Scott Lawson  -  Email

4th & 5th  Resource   Mrs. Christina Dunnan  -  Email
6th  Resource  Mrs. Megan Pacelli - Email 
7th & 8th  Resource    Mrs. Katie Smith - Email

7th Grade Staff
7A   Mr. Dan Bachman Email  
7B   Mr. Brian DeSutter  -  Email
7C   Mrs. Rebecca Fabish  -  Email
7D   Mrs. Becca Barth  -  Email
7E   Mrs. Kelly Hardesty  -  Email

 8th Grade Staff
8A   Mr. Josh Ringle  -  Email
8B   Mrs. Joelle Youngman  Email
8C   Mrs. Teri Brandt  -  Email
8D   Mr. Adam Reel -  Email
8E   Mrs. Stephanie Mabe -

Reading Specialist  Mrs. Julie Zimmermann  -  Email

K-8 ELL Teacher  Ms. Elise Davidshofer - Email

4-8 Computers  Ms. Tammy Little -  Email
        Professional Development Website

General Music & Choir   Mrs. Lynn Randolph  -  Email
                                                        CIS Choral Music

Band  Mrs. Ashley Houle  -  Email

4-8 Physical Education  
Athletic Director
- Mrs. Alisha Morrow  -  Email
PE - Mr. Grant Uftring  -  Email
Health - Mr. Eric Joop  -  Email

4-8 Library  Mrs. Sara Wait - Email
                       Library Resources

Speech Therapists - Speech Webpage
Mrs. Heidi Cornwell  -  Email
Mrs. Joelle Elmore  -  Email
Mrs. Bridget Buysee  -  Email









Central Calendar

Aesop Teacher Link