EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Central 51 Board of Education

Saundi Pugh (President)- spugh@central51.net

Amy Johnson (Vice Pres.)-  acjohnson@central51.net

Sarah Tellefson (Secretary) - stellefson@central51.net

Matt Gorman, M.D.-mgorman@central51.net

Brian Beebe - bbeebe@central51.net

Casey Pfeifer - cpfeifer@central51.net

Bryan Cherry - bcherry@central51.net