EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education Members

Saundi Pugh - President - spugh@central51.net
Amy Johnson - Vice President - acjohnson@central51.net
Sarah Tellefson - Secretary - stellefson@central51.net
Matt Gorman - mgorman@central51.net
Brian Beebe - bbeebe@central51.net
Bryan Cherry - bcherry@central51.net
Casey Pfeifer - cpfeifer@central51.net

Central District 51 Goals

Strategic Plan 2016

Central Board Member Trainings

Board Member

Open Meetings Act Training

P.A. 97-504

Professional Leadership Training

 P.A. 97-08

Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training

P.A. 97-08

Other Training

Brian Beebe

Completed – 6/12/15

Completed - 5/19/2015

PDLT/PERA - 5/19/2015

 The Basics of Governance – 6/12/15

Bryan Cherry

Completed – 6/17/17

Completed – 6/17/17

PDLT/PERA - 6/17/17

The Basics of Governance – 6/16/17

Matt Gorman

Completed - 03/07/12

Completed – 03/07/12

Covered by PDLT

 The Basics of Governance - 11/16/12 
Media Relations Online – 03/15/12
School Finance Beyond the Basics – 01/24/12

Amy Johnson

Completed – 06/14/13

Completed – 06/14/13

PDLT/PERA – 06/14/13

The Basics of Governance – 06/14/13 

Casey Pfeifer

Completed - 06/02/17

Completed – 06/03/17

PDLT/PERA- 06/03/17

The Basics of Governance – 06/02/17

Saundi Pugh

Completed – 06/21/13

Completed – 06/21/13

PDLT/PERA – 06/21/13

The Basics of Governance – 06/21/13 

Sarah Tellefson

Completed – 12/07/15

Completed – 11/20/15

PDLT/PERA - 11/20/15