EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education Members

Amy Johnson - President - acjohnson@central51.net
Sarah Tellefson - Vice President - stellefson@central51.net
Matt Gorman - Secretary - mgorman@central51.net
Julie Diers - jdiers@central51.net
Jessica Harvey - jharvey@central51.net
Casey Pfeifer - cpfeifer@central51.net
Michelle Unes - munes@central51.net

Central District 51 Goals

Strategic Plan 2016

Central Board Member Trainings

Board Member Open Meetings Act Training P.A. 97-504 Professional Leadership P.A. 97-98 Performance Evaluation Act (PERA) Training P.A. 97-08 Other Training
Julie Diers Completed – 6/7/19 Completed – 6/7/19 Completed – 6/7/19 The Basics of Governance – Completed 6/8/19
Matt Gorman Completed - 03/07/12 Completed – 03/07/12 Covered by PDLT The Basics of Governance - 11/16/12 Media Relations Online – 03/15/12

School Finance Beyond the Basics – 01/24/12

Jessica Harvey Completed – 6/7/19 Completed – 6/7/19 Completed – 6/7/19 The Basics of Governance – Completed 6/8/19
Amy Johnson Completed – 06/14/13 Completed – 06/14/13 PDLT/PERA – 06/14/13 The Basics of Governance – 06/14/13
Casey Pfeifer Completed - 06/02/17 Completed – 06/03/17 PDLT/PERA- 06/03/17 The Basics of Governance – 06/02/17
Sarah Tellefson Completed – 12/07/15 Completed – 11/20/15 PDLT/PERA - 11/20/15
Michelle Unes Completed – 7/12/19 Completed – 7/12/19 Completed – 7/12/19 The Basics of Governance – Completed 7/13/19